top of page


The Alliance consists of the following global research universities (listed in alphabetical order):


  1. University of California, Berkeley

  2. University of Cambridge

  3. Central University of Finance and Economics (CUFE)

  4. Columbia University

  5. École Polytechnique - ENSAE

  6. Frankfurt School of Finance and Management

  7. University of Hamburg

  8. Imperial College London

  9. London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

  10. Maastricht University

  11. Macquarie University

  12. University of Otago

  13. University of Oxford

  14. PSL Université Paris-Dauphine

  15. Stanford University

  16. Stockholm School of Economics

  17. University of Toronto

  18. University College London

  19. University of Waterloo

  20. Yale University

  21. University of Zurich


The Alliance is run by an Organising Committee consisting of representatives from each Member University. The Organising Committee is currently co-chaired by Professor Rob Bauer (Maastricht University) and Dr Ben Caldecott (University of Oxford).


3-6 September 2019

Oxford, UK

The Global Research Alliance for Sustainable Finance and Investment

bottom of page